Baddow & Galleywood

Family History Programme for 2017

Friday 13th January - cancelled

Friday 10th February - 'Essex Past' [film]

Friday 10th March - Alan Pamphilon about Moulsham Street

Friday 21st April [please note the change of date!] Who do you think you are [film]

Friday 12th May - 'Cosmopolitan London' [a day out]

Friday 9th June - Mike Brown - 'The Real Dads' Army'

Friday 14th July - successes and problems

Friday 11th August - lunch and 'The Men of Galleywood and WW1 [Wendy Cummins] at Galleywood Heritage Centre

Friday 8th September - Who do You Think You Are film

Friday 13th October - CANCELLED - ROOM IS BEING DECORATED

Saturday 14th/Sunday 15th October - a visit to the National Memorial Arboretum

Friday 10th November - Graeme Cooper with a pictorial presentation ‘Down Memory Lane’ with Johnny Cooper - One of the Originals’

Friday 8th December - Christmas Remembered, planning meeting [swap shop?]