Ashbourne & District


If you would like to know more about us please do not hesitate to get in touch using the form below.

We welcome enquiries from prospective members and for suggestions for speakers, outings and new groups.

For specific group enquiries please go to the Group pages and contact the leader via the blue envelope.

The committee usually meets 4 or 5 times a year. It does so on days and times agreed by its members.

Executive committee members

Sheila Allen Peter Worboys, Sue Edmonds Sheila Crawley,

Non-executive roles

Philip Aitchison Helen Bluff, Patti Green Alan Keiser -


Mavis Lund Karen Tallant- Tony Walden, Pauline Worboys
ChairSheila Allen
Vice Chair & Groups Co-ordinatorPeter Worboys
TreasurerSue Edmonds
SecretarySheila Crawley
PublicityPhilip Aithchison
Membership secretaryHelen Bluff
CommitteePatti Green
CommitteeAlan Keiser
Websites & NewsletterMavis Lund
Monthly Meeting SpeakersKaren Tallant
CommitteeTony Walden
CommitteePauline Worboys


Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                    
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: