Arun East


Chairman:Pam Davidoff
Vice Chairman:Jackie Casey
Treasurer:Diana Wyeth
Secretary:Jackie Casey
Groups Coordinator:Hazel Lee
Bookings (outings, trips and occasional events:Chris Shaw
Venue Booking Secretary:Chris Constable
Membership Secretary:Margaret Stephens
Interim Webmaster:David Moss-Bowpitt
Newsletter Editors:Margaret Storey & Sue Midgley
Disabled Members Advisor:Hazel Lee
Development Coordinator:Pam Davidoff

It would be helpful if non-members would address Group enquiries to the Groups Coordinator.
For members, many Group Leaders now have an email link directly to them on their Group Page, but to ensure a reply please include your Arun East Membership Number in the "Name" field when sending your message. Thank You.

Please choose where to send your message:                                                                                                                        
Enter your own name and e-mail address:

U3A member?      
Enter your message or query: