Aberdeen U3A Committee - January 2019 to June 2019

ChairmanTom Syme
Vice-ChairmanJohn Shewell
Secretary Fiona Watson
Treasurer Joyce McAdie
Other Committee MembersSheena Farquhar/Maggie McKenna/May Martin/Teresa Shewell/Louise Sutherland
Co-opted MemberDavid Craig


Groups Co-ordinatorSue Dingle
Groups TimetablingSue Dingle
Events Co-ordinatorsMaggie McKenna and Sheena Farquhar
Summer OutingMay Martin
Minute SecretaryCommittee Members in rotation
Equipment ManagerJohn Shewell
Newsletter & Bulk MailingsLouise Sutherland
Website ManagerEnid Knutton
Newsletter EditorTina Stockman

The Committee generally meets on the Monday morning previous to the main Monthly Meeting and we welcome suggestions from members for inclusion in our Agenda, if there are any matters which you feel need to be drawn to the Committee's attention.

It is intended to give a brief synopsis of points covered in the monthly Committee Meetings on this site. A record of Committee Meetings can be found by clicking on the link to 'Past Committee Meetings'.

If you wish to access the list of announcements made at Monthly Meetings, click on the link to 'Announcements'