Spalding & District

Committee Members

Rosemary McClementsChair
Gill AllenVice Chair
Sylvia BushSecretary
Wendy McCallumTreasurer / Membership Secretary
Bernice AdcockSpeaker Finder
Jon HealeyGroups Coordinator/ Joint New Members Co-ordinator
Richard GroombridgeCommittee Member
Margaret CrossgrillCommittee Member

To contact any of the Committee use the links in the Contact page.

All Committee Members have been nominated for next year (2017/8) apart from Jon Healey. A nomination has been received for Tony Blissett.

Rosemary McClements - Chair Gill Allen - Vice Chair Sylvia Bush - Secretary Wendy McCallum - Treasurer Bernice Adcock - Speaker Finder Jon Healey - Group Coordinator Richard Groombridge - Committee Member Margaret Crossgrill